BTCC BTCC 2011 Season

Ah well, that was a bit of an anti-climax.

Still, congratulations to Neal, the first three-time champion since Andy Rouse in the 1980s.

And kudos to Honda for making a commitment to the BTCC when few enough manufacturers can be bothered, and to Team Dynamics who produced the best car, employed two top drivers and allowed them to fight it out to the finish.

All in all, another enjoyable season. :)
Yep, can't complain at the racing and action, just the final result :D

Hopefully there'll be none of the equalisation nonsense next year and all cars will have an equal chance.
Top Bottom