Formula 1 fans, HELP!! research project

f12000

Browser
Hi all,

I am a university student and for my undergraduate dissertation I am exploring Formula 1 fans climate change attitudes and what that means for the future of the sport.

Any responses are greatly appreciated, and please feel free to share with any family or friends who watch Formula 1.

Thank you in advance!

Link to Questionnaire: The Race to Net Zero: Climate Change and Formula 1

Had a go at it but as a fan there is not much we can do about it, most watch on TV, eat and drink vegan at a GP it tended to demean the survey, perhaps they should look at football, the travel to matches worldwide exceeds that of F1, F1 is mainly the logistics, crowd travel is low as attendance is between 100.000 and about 150,000

Last edited:
Had a go at it but as a fan there is not much we can do about it, most watch on TV, eat and drink vegan at a GP it tended to demean the survey, perhaps they should look at football, the travel to matches worldwide exceeds that of F1, F1 is mainly the logistics, crowd travel is low as attendance is between 100.000 and about 150,000
Thank you for taking part in the survey!